DANCE

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2016 to 07/31/2017
Date Event Name Location
Wed 08/03/2016 DANCE Headshots BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Mon 08/22/2016 DANCE: Guest Artitst Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Tue 08/23/2016 DANCE: Guest Artitst Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Wed 08/24/2016 DANCE: Guest Artitst Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Thu 08/25/2016 DANCE: Guest Artitst Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Fri 08/26/2016 DANCE: Guest Artitst Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Mon 08/29/2016 DANCE: World Dance Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Tue 08/30/2016 DANCE: World Dance Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Wed 08/31/2016 DANCE: World Dance Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Thu 09/01/2016 DANCE: World Dance Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Fri 09/02/2016 DANCE: World Dance Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Wed 09/07/2016 DANCE: Auditions for "Will Dance for Change" BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Sat 09/17/2016 DANCE: TITAS Master Class BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Tue 09/20/2016 DANCE: Senior Choreography Auditions BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Mon 09/26/2016 DANCE: Rep I Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Tue 09/27/2016 DANCE: Rep I Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Wed 09/28/2016 DANCE: Rep I Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Thu 09/29/2016 DANCE: Rep I Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Fri 09/30/2016 DANCE: Rep I Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Mon 10/03/2016 DANCE: Rep II Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Mon 10/03/2016 DANCE: Rep I Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Tue 10/04/2016 DANCE: Rep II Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Tue 10/04/2016 DANCE: Rep I Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Wed 10/05/2016 DANCE: Rep II Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Wed 10/05/2016 DANCE: Rep I Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Thu 10/06/2016 DANCE: Rep II Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Thu 10/06/2016 DANCE: Rep I Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Fri 10/07/2016 DANCE: Rep I Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Fri 10/07/2016 DANCE: Rep II Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Mon 10/10/2016 DANCE: Rep I Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Tue 10/11/2016 DANCE: Rep I Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Tue 10/11/2016 DANCE: STRUT BTW - BBT - Black Box Theatre
Tue 10/11/2016 DANCE: STRUT BTW - BBT - Black Box Theatre
Wed 10/12/2016 DANCE: Rep I Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Thu 10/13/2016 DANCE: Rep I Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Fri 10/14/2016 DANCE: Rep I Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Wed 10/19/2016 DANCE: Will Dance for Change Tech/Dress Rehearsal BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Thu 10/20/2016 DANCE: Will Dance for Change Performance BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Tue 10/25/2016 World Ensemble Parent Meeting BTW Commons
Fri 10/28/2016 DANCE: Evening of Dance Load-In BTW MAT Auditorium
Sat 10/29/2016 DANCE: TITAS Master Class Off-Campus
Mon 10/31/2016 DANCE: Evening of Dance Load-In BTW MAT Auditorium
Tue 11/01/2016 DANCE: Evening of Dance Tech/Rehearsals BTW MAT Auditorium
Wed 11/02/2016 DANCE: Evening of Dance Tech/Rehearsals BTW MAT Auditorium
Thu 11/03/2016 DANCE: Evening of Dance Tech/Rehearsals BTW MAT Auditorium
Fri 11/04/2016 DANCE: Evening of Dance Tech/Rehearsals BTW MAT Auditorium
Mon 11/07/2016 DANCE: Evening of Dance Tech/Rehearsals BTW MAT Auditorium
Tue 11/08/2016 DANCE: Evening of Dance Tech/Rehearsals BTW MAT Auditorium
Tue 11/08/2016 SDI Planning Meeting BTW Library
Wed 11/09/2016 DANCE: Evening of Dance DISD Matinee BTW MAT Auditorium
Wed 11/09/2016 DANCE: Evening of Dance Student Review BTW MAT Auditorium
Thu 11/10/2016 DANCE: Evening of Dance BTW MAT Auditorium
Fri 11/11/2016 DANCE: Evening of Dance BTW MAT Auditorium
Sat 11/12/2016 DANCE: Rep I Lunch & Learn BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Wed 11/16/2016 Dance in MAT BTW MAT Auditorium
Wed 11/16/2016 DANCE: Portraits BTW MAT Auditorium
Thu 11/17/2016 Dance in MAT BTW MAT Auditorium
Thu 11/17/2016 DANCE: Evening of Dance BTW MAT Auditorium
Mon 11/28/2016 DANCE: Rep II Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Tue 11/29/2016 DANCE: Rep II Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Wed 11/30/2016 DANCE: Rep II Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Thu 12/01/2016 DANCE: Rep II Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Fri 12/02/2016 DANCE: Rep II Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Mon 12/05/2016 DANCE: Rep II Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Tue 12/06/2016 DANCE: Rep II Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Wed 12/07/2016 DANCE: Rep II Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Thu 12/08/2016 DANCE: TITAS Master Class BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Thu 12/08/2016 DANCE: Rep II Guest Artist Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Thu 12/08/2016 DANCE: Taste of World Rehearsa/Tech BTW Commons
Fri 12/09/2016 DANCE: Taste of World BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
BTW Commons
Wed 01/11/2017 World Dance Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Thu 01/12/2017 World Dance Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Fri 01/13/2017 World Dance Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Fri 01/13/2017 DANCE: TITAS Master Class BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Tue 01/17/2017 DANCE: Senior Concert Tech BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Wed 01/18/2017 DANCE: Senior Concert Rehearsal BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Thu 01/19/2017 DANCE: Non-Chor Senior Concert BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Thu 01/19/2017 World Dance Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Thu 01/19/2017 DANCE: Choreographed Senior Concert BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Fri 01/20/2017 World Dance Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Fri 01/20/2017 DANCE: Non-Chor Senior Concert BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Fri 01/20/2017 DANCE: Choreographed Senior Concert BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Mon 01/23/2017 Rep I Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Tue 01/24/2017 Rep I Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Wed 01/25/2017 Rep I Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Thu 01/26/2017 Rep I Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Fri 01/27/2017 Rep I Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Mon 01/30/2017 DANCE: Rep II Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Tue 01/31/2017 DANCE: Rep II Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Wed 02/01/2017 Juilliard Audition Parent Meeting BTW Library
Wed 02/01/2017 Juilliard Audition Parent Meeting BTW Library
Wed 02/01/2017 DANCE: Rep II Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Wed 02/01/2017 DANCE: Juiliard Auditions BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Thu 02/02/2017 DANCE: Rep II Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Fri 02/03/2017 DANCE: Rep II Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Fri 02/03/2017 DANCE: Joffrey Summer Intensive auditions BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Mon 02/06/2017 Rep I Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Tue 02/07/2017 Rep I Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Tue 02/07/2017 DANCE: Auditions for Glenda Brown Choreography Project and Burklyn Ballet Theatre BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Wed 02/08/2017 Rep I Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Thu 02/09/2017 Rep I Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Fri 02/10/2017 Rep I Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Mon 02/13/2017 World Dance Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Mon 02/13/2017 DANCE: Rep II Residency BTW Dance Studio Theater
Tue 02/14/2017 World Dance Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Wed 02/15/2017 World Dance Residency BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Wed 02/15/2017 DANCE: Rep II Residency BTW Dance Studio Theater
Thu 02/16/2017 DANCE: Rep II Residency BTW Dance Studio Theater
Fri 02/17/2017 DANCE: Rep II Residency BTW Dance Studio Theater
Fri 02/17/2017 DANCE: Rep I Fundraiser BTW Commons
Sat 02/18/2017 DANCE: TITAS Master Class BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Tue 03/07/2017 DANCE: Mandatory Ensemble Audition Meeting BTW Dance Studio 146/148
Sat 03/11/2017 DANCE: TITAS Audition BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Mon 03/27/2017 DANCE: On Stage at the MAT Load-In BTW MAT Auditorium
Tue 03/28/2017 DANCE: On Stage at the MAT Load-In BTW MAT Auditorium
Wed 03/29/2017 DANCE: On Stage at the MAT Tech/Rehearsals BTW MAT Auditorium
Thu 03/30/2017 DANCE: On Stage at the MAT Tech/Rehearsals BTW MAT Auditorium
Fri 03/31/2017 DANCE: On Stage at the MAT Tech/Rehearsals BTW MAT Auditorium
Sat 04/01/2017 DANCE: TITAS Master Class BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Mon 04/03/2017 DANCE: On Stage at the MAT Rehearsals BTW MAT Auditorium
Tue 04/04/2017 DANCE: Best of Senior Choreography Performance BTW MAT Auditorium
Wed 04/05/2017 DANCE: On Stage at the MAT Performance BTW MAT Auditorium
Thu 04/06/2017 DANCE: On Stage at the MAT Performance BTW MAT Auditorium
Fri 04/07/2017 DANCE: On Stage at the MAT Performance BTW MAT Auditorium
Sun 04/09/2017 Dance for the Planet BTW Commons
BTW Dance Studio 046
BTW MAT Auditorium
BTW Senior Cafeteria
BTW Dance Studio 146/148
BTW Room 276
Tue 04/18/2017 DANCE: Rep Workshop Load-In/Rehearsals BTW MAT Auditorium
Wed 04/19/2017 DANCE: Rep Workshop Performance BTW MAT Auditorium
Wed 04/19/2017 DANCE: Rep Workshop Performance BTW MAT Auditorium
Thu 04/20/2017 DANCE: Strike Rep Workshop BTW MAT Auditorium
Wed 05/17/2017 DANCE: Evening w/ Rep II Rehearsal BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Thu 05/18/2017 DANCE: Senior Awards Dinner BTW Commons
BTW Senior Cafeteria
Fri 05/19/2017 DANCE: Evening w/ Rep II Performance BTW Dance Studio - Zero Floor
Mon 06/19/2017 Dance PD (V&PA Dept.) BTW Dance Studio 042
Thu 06/22/2017 Dance PD (V&PA Dept.) BTW Dance Studio 042